Preskoči na sadržaj Preskoči na podmeni Naslovna strana Aktuelnosti Mapa sajta Śednice skupštine Śednice radnih tijela Zakoni Kontakt Online streaming Ustav Crne Gore Akcioni plan Poslovnik Skupštine Plan zakonodavnog rada Mjesečni bilten Građani Međunarodna saradnja
Skupština Crne Gore

Sitting of the Twelfth Extraordinary Session of the Parliament of Montenegro will be held in the Parliament of the Old Royal Capital Cetinje, on Friday, 30 September, starting at 12:00h.

President of the Parliament of Montenegro Mr Darko Pajović will pay a visit to Brussels, where he will have a series of bilateral meetings with high international officials

On the occasion of Miners’ Day, President of the Parliament of Montenegro Mr Darko Pajović extended congratulatory message to all Montenegrin miners and expressed great respect for their responsible and difficult job of exploitation and production 


MPs Mr Izet Bralić, Mr Novica Stanić and Mr Radosav Nišavić, members of the Committee on Health, Labour and Social Welfare, will pay a study visit to the Kingdom of Sweden, on 27, 28 and 29 September 2016.

Thursday, 22. September 2016. 14:59

The Parliament ready for the election process

President of the Parliament of Montenegro Mr Darko Pajović received in the Parliament Mr Aivo Orav, new Head of the European Union Delegation to Montenegro and Ms Plamena Halacheva, Head of Political, European Integration and Trade Section in the European Union Delegation to Montenegro.

The role of the Agency for Electronic Media in the election process considered as well as two objections to the conduct of the media, submitted by the President of the Parliament and MP Mr Koča Pavlović


Chairperson of the Committee on International Relations and Emigrants Mr Miodrag Vuković today received President of the Frankish-Montenegrin Society (FRAMOG) from Nuremberg, Federal Republic of Germany, Mr Ljubo Dabović, and members of the Presidium of the association.

Page 7 of 591
« June 2024 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30